Turkish Court Ruling freed murderers.. ..Turkish Police tear gassed the protestors

Turkish police fire teargas after controversial court ruling | Reuters – Turkish police fired tear gas and water cannon to disperse hundreds protesting on Tuesday after a court dropped a case against five people charged with killing 37 writers and liberals in a 1993 hotel fire set by Islamist rioters.

Controversial? Kidding me right? That ruling was downright criminal, insane criminal…

Probably all Kurdish protesters, I don’t think Turks have the ping pongs to protest against government, well I have not seen it in my lifetime, and I doubt I will either..

Most I’ve seen Turks do is swamp Taskim square to cuss and vent their hatred of other nations.. Funny, police never tear gas them though.

Leave a Reply

